Adyanath Chattopadhyay

Abani Mohan Goswami

Amar Singha

Kalikrishna Mitra & Rajendralal Nag

Amalendu chakraborty

Mrityunjay Khan

Shaktipada Karfa

Durgashibaprasd Roy and Madam Mohan Roy

Amit Jyoti Samanta

Sambhunath Chakroborty
Site Visited: 125345 times © Copyright BMHS Burdwan All Right Reserved, 2012-2013 | Powered By : CyberianZ
Information(s) and content(s) available on this site are for immediate information purpose only, these cannot be treated as evidence or record. If any error(s) found, please inform the School Authority and for confirmation please contact the school notice board. The Status of the School has been changed recently from Govt.-Aided School to Govt.-Sponsored School.
Admission to Class- XI Postponed

2021 Admission to Class-XI Postponed
Due to the order of the WBCHSE, admission in class XI will not be held from tomorrow. Teachers who were requested to assist in the process may not come to School for the purpose. The new dates of admission will be notified soon.

Admission schedule has been changed following the above order of the wbchse. New dates will be notified soon.
View/Download the order of WBCHSE